Weekend Opening

These are our anticipated opening hours over the next few weekends. Obviously circumstances MAY change depending upon illness etc, but generally speaking, if it says we are open here, we will be.
 
 

Date

 Comment Hours
Saturday - 04/05/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Monday 06/05/19 - Tuesday 22/5/19 Closed Closed
Saturday - 25/05/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Bank Holiday Monday - 27/05/19 Reduced Hours 09.30-13.30
Saturday - 01/06/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 08/06/19 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday - 15/06/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 22/06/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Monday - 24/06/19 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday - 29/06/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 06/07/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 13/07/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 20/07/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 27/07/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 03/08/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 10/08/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 17/08/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 24/08/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Bank Holiday Monday - 26/08/19 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday - 31/08/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 07/09/19 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday - 14/09/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 21/09/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 28/09/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 28/09/19 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
 
How to find Us