Weekend and Holiday Opening

These are our anticipated opening hours over the next few weekends. Obviously circumstances MAY change depending upon illness etc, but generally speaking, if it says we are open here, we will be.
 
 

Date

 Comment Hours
Saturday - 07/03/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 14/03/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 21/03/20 Reduced Hours 09.00-13.00
Monday - 23/03/20 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday - 28/03/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 04/04/20 Reduced Hours 09.30-13.30
Good Friday - 10/04/20 Reduced Hours 09.30-13.00
Saturday - 11/04/20 Open as Normal
09.30-16.30
Easter Monday - 14/04/20 Reduced Hours 09.30-13.00
Saturday - 18/04/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 25/04/20 Reduced Hours 09.30-14.30
Saturday - 02/05/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Friday - 08/05/20 Reduced Hours 09.30-13.00
Saturday - 09/05/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 16/05/20 Reduced Hours 09.30-14.30
Saturday - 23/05/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Monday - 25/05/20 Reduced Hours 09.30-13.00
Saturday - 30/05/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 06/06/20 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday - 13/06/20 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday - 15/06/20 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday - 20/06/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 27/06/20 Open as Normal 09.00-15.30
Saturday - 04/07/20 Reduced Hours 09.30-14.30
 
How to find Us